December 2022 Calendar of Events
 
Sunday, Dec. 4 at 7:30 a.m. Christian Men’s Fellowship
Sunday, Dec. 4 at 10:30 a.m. Congregational Meeting
Wednesday, Dec. 7 at 7:00 p.m. Book Clud
Wednesday, Dec. 7 at 7:00 p.m. Youth Groups
Sunday, Dec. 11 at 10:30 a.m. Prayer Shawl Ministry
Monday, Dec. 12 at 7:00 p.m. Material Girls Quilt Guild
Wednesday, Dec. 14 at 7:00 p.m. Evangelism Meeting
Wednesday, Dec. 14 at 7:00 p.m. Youth Groups
Sunday, Dec. 18 at 10:30 a.m. Elders Meeting
Wednesday, Dec. 21 at 7:00 p.m. Children’s Christmas Program
Friday, Dec. 23 at 5:00 p.m. Practice for Christmas Eve Service
Saturday, Dec. 24 at 5:30 p.m. Christmas Eve Service at FCC
Sunday, Dec. 25 11:30 to 1:30 p.m. Community Christmas Dinner
Monday, Dec. 26 Office Closed
Monday, Dec. 26 at 7:00 p.m. Missions Meeting